LibGuides: Trial Databases: Home

ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Access all publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books published by the Association for Computing Machinery. (Available until April 30, 2024)
American Chemical Society Publications This link opens in a new window
Provides access to 65 journal titles with 20 core titles and 5 Science essential titles covering 1996 to present. (Available until April 30, 2024)
Bookboon This link opens in a new window
Provides access to over 2940 titles in 20 learning and professional categories. (Available until May 30, 2024)
IeT.TV This link opens in a new window
An audio-visual platform for engineering and technology covering over 9,000 technical and professional video presentations of events, lectures, interviews, product demos, seminars, and conferences. (Available until April 30, 2024)
IET Digital Library This link opens in a new window
Provides access to more than 800 eBooks on engineering and technology from 1979 to 2022. (Available until April 30, 2024)
MathSciNet This link opens in a new window
Contains over 3 million items and 2 million direct links to original articles in more than 3,000 journals from over 250 publishers in the field of mathematics. (Available until April 30, 2024)
Mintel Retail Intelligence This link opens in a new window
Provided market research, industry expertise & data insights for better business decisions. (Available until April 30, 2024)
Note: Registration required, click on Sign In and enter the code found in the Help Desk Announcement.
Oxford Research Encyclopedias This link opens in a new window
Offers access to peer-reviewed summaries and long form articles of over 25 encyclopedias, including Encyclopedia of Social Work and the Oxford Classical Dictionary. (Available until April 30, 2024)
ProQuest Dissertation & Thesis Global This link opens in a new window
Provides access to more than 5 million dissertations and theses with coverage from year 1637 and nearly 3 million full texts for most of the dissertations added since 1997. (Available until April 30, 2024)
Quillbot This link opens in a new window
An educational technology-based writing tool that assists writers in better expressing themselves. It helps students with research, grammar checking, quoting sources, plagiarism checking, and translation. (Available until April 30, 2024)
Note: Registration required, click on Sign In and enter the code found in the Help Desk Announcement.
Scopus AI This link opens in a new window
Scopus AI is an intuitive and intelligent search tool powered by generative AI (GenAI) that enhances your understanding of research and research networks. (Available until April 30, 2024)
SIAM Journals This link opens in a new window
Access 18 peer-reviewed research journals for applied mathematics and computational science communities. (Available until April 30, 2024)